REVIEWS

PLEASE USE THE BUTTON BELOW TO LEAVE US A REVIEW

‚ÄčAll reviews for B.Brill Plumbing & Heating LTD that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   110  REVIEWS
July 27, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ben sourced and replaced a valve on the underfloor heating at minimum cost, and completed annual boiler service. Ben's status as 'Trusted Trader' is well deserved.

July 17, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

New Boiler fitted today unbelievably quiet. Fantastic service from Ben and his team. Fast, efficient and the best at cleaning up after themselves. Thanks

June 11, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would recommend Ben and his team to all. They were very polite, friendly, clean, hard working and they did an excellent job.

March 15, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The work was completed quickly and efficiently, the team were friendly and helpful, excellent work

March 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would thoroughly recommend Ben. He fitted our new boiler and we were so impressed by his work. Not only expertly fitted, but so clean and tidy, you could not tell he had done what was a major job. T ...

March 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fast, clean and professional service. They were also very friendly and informative and to top it all it was done at a competitive price. Definitely recommend them to anyone.

February 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived as agreed.very polite excellent job thank you would recommend without hesitation

December 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ben ensured that I had a warm and stress free Christmas after two of my radiators stopped working after following my stay in hospital. .

December 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Overall B.Brill Plumbing have provided us with a beyond exceptional service. Very well presented and professional in their approach. Contacted me back promptly after my initial contact email. Arrived ...

December 07, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have been using Ben's services for 10 years. He responds very well to an emergency call out and provides an efficient and friendly service.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us