REVIEWS

PLEASE USE THE BUTTON BELOW TO LEAVE US A REVIEW

​All reviews that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating

SCORE   5.0   |   110  REVIEWS
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
July 27, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Ben sourced and replaced a valve on the underfloor heating at minimum cost, and completed annual boiler service. Ben's status as 'Trusted Trader' is well deserved.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
July 17, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

New Boiler fitted today unbelievably quiet. Fantastic service from Ben and his team. Fast, efficient and the best at cleaning up after themselves. Thanks

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
June 11, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

I would recommend Ben and his team to all. They were very polite, friendly, clean, hard working and they did an excellent job.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 15, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

The work was completed quickly and efficiently, the team were friendly and helpful, excellent work

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

I would thoroughly recommend Ben. He fitted our new boiler and we were so impressed by his work. Not only expertly fitted, but so clean and tidy, you could not tell he had done what was a major job. T ...

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Fast, clean and professional service. They were also very friendly and informative and to top it all it was done at a competitive price. Definitely recommend them to anyone.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
February 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived as agreed.very polite excellent job thank you would recommend without hesitation

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Ben ensured that I had a warm and stress free Christmas after two of my radiators stopped working after following my stay in hospital. .

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Overall B.Brill Plumbing have provided us with a beyond exceptional service. Very well presented and professional in their approach. Contacted me back promptly after my initial contact email. Arrived ...

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 07, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

We have been using Ben's services for 10 years. He responds very well to an emergency call out and provides an efficient and friendly service.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us